A Twist of Lemon

lemon-lifestyle1Used in Skin care to cleanse the skin, reduce wrinkles and combat acne. Used as antiseptic, diuretic, vascular stimulant and protector. Also as a flavorant for cooking and cleaning, and to help scurvy and a variety of other ailments.

Antitumoral, antiseptic, immune stimulant, improves memory and relaxation. Studied in over 50 clinical studies for it’s ability to combat tumor growth.

Inhale directly, diffuse or take as a dietary supplement.

I drink this in my water everyday and I haven’t been sick in over two years!

http://yl.pe/4csv

 

 

About Miranda Lutes

I'm a single mother of 2 great kids. My son is 19 and my daughter is 12. I'm a Young Living Consultant and a profession photographer. I love making homemade scrubs and potions for my hair. www.youngliving.com #3347854
This entry was posted in Essential Oils and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

